List of trainers

Muhammed Nkya

Organisation:

Sustainable Agriculture Tanzania (SAT)

Regional PACDR expertise:

Tanzania

Contact:

muhammed.nkya@kilimo.org

Chalani H. Rubesinghe

Organisation:

Centre for Environmental Justice (CEJ), Sri Lanka

Regional PACDR expertise:

Sri Lanka

Contact:

mihithalayawenuwen@gmail.com

Mozahidul Noyan

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Bangladesh

Regional PACDR expertise:

Bangladesh

Contact:

mozahidulnoyan@gmail.com

Deepak Sharma

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, India

Regional PACDR expertise:

India

Contact:

deepakpal33@gmail.com

Mousumi Halder

Organisation:

Christian Commission for Development in Bangladesh (CCDB)

Regional PACDR expertise:

Bangladesh

Contact:

mousumi@ccdbbd.org

Mankesh Gupta

Organisation:

Center for Indigenous Peoples’ Research and Development (CIPRED)

Regional PACDR expertise:

Nepal

Contact:

mgupta@cipred.org.np

Théophile Wuemenou

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Benin

Regional PACDR expertise:

Cameroon, Chad, DR Congo

Contact:

thwuemenou@yahoo.fr

Shannon Brandt

Organisation:

INDIGO development & change

Regional PACDR expertise:

South Africa, Nambia

Contact:

shannon@indigo-dc.org

Albert Koopman

Organisation:

INDIGO development & change

Regional PACDR expertise:

South Africa, Nambia

Contact:

albert@indigo-dc.org

 

Aquiline Wamba

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Tanzania

Regional PACDR expertise:

Tanzania

Contact:

acquilinewamba@yahoo.com

Erick Kizito

Organisation:

Participatory Ecological Land Use Management (PELUM Uganda) – Uganda

Regional PACDR expertise:

Uganda, DR Congo

Contact:

erickkizito@pelumuganda.org

Pious Mannah

Organisation:

YMCA – Sierra Leone

Regional PACDR expertise:

Sierra Leone

Contact:

pious.mannah@ymca-sierraleone.org

Gottfried Horneber

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Germany

Regional PACDR expertise:

DR Congo, Nepal, Philippines, South Africa

Contact:

horneber-consult@gmx.de

Kerstin Linne

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Germany

Regional PACDR expertise:

Central America

Contact:

kerstin@greenlinne.com

Penelope Price

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, South Africa

Regional PACDR expertise:

South Africa

Contact:

penylopeprice@gmail.com

Haja Kaday Sesay

Organisation:

Freelance Consultant, Sierra Leone

Regional PACDR expertise:

Sierra Leone

Contact:

hajacefcon@gmail.com